Partners

Ammonit Official distributor certificate

Ammonit

Wind PGC JSC is an official distributor of Ammonit (Germany) in Russia. Ammonit is a leading supplier of ultra-precise first class met equipment, which is used to determine the wind potential of a perspective wind power plant construction site. Met data collected with the help of this met equipment are used to create wind measurement reports with status «bankable».

Ammonit is the developer and manufacturer of data logger Meteo-40, which collects and transmits meteorological data both via a wireless connection and a cable. The data logger is tuned via a specially designed convenient web interface..

www.ammonit.com

GEO-NET
General Partner Letter

GEO-NET

Wind PGC JSC is an official partner of GEO-NET (Germany) in Russia. The company GEO-NET is accredited by DAkkS to carry out wind measurements required to determine the wind potential of the wind farm construction sites and other climate research.

www.geo-net.de

preVent

Wind PGC JSC is an official distributor of preVent (Germany) in Russia. preVent is a provider of energy-efficient equipment and systems for autonomous power supply.

www.prevent-germany.com

Партнёры компании

Ammonit Сертификат официального дистрибьютора

Ammonit

ЗАО «ВГК» является официальным дистрибьютором компании Ammonit (Германия) в России. Ammonit является лидирующим поставщиком сверхточного первоклассного метеоборудования, которое используется для определения ветропотенциала площадки под строительство ветроэлектростанций. Метеоданные, собираемые с этого метеоборудования используются для создания отчетов ветроизмерений со статусом «bankable».

Ammonit является разработчиком и производителем собственного регистратора данных Meteo-40, с помощью которого происходит сбор и передача метеоданных как по беспроводному соединению, так и по кабелю. Настройка регистратора данных осуществляется через специально разработанный удобный web интерфейс.

www.ammonit.com

GEO-NET
Письмо главного партнера

GEO-NET

ЗАО «ВГК» является официальным партнёром компании GEO-NET (Германия) в России. Компания GEO-NET аккредитована DAkkS для проведения ветроизмерений, необходимых для определения ветропотенциала площадки под строительство ветропарка, а также других климатических исследований.

www.geo-net.de

preVent

ЗАО «ВГК» является официальным дистрибьютором компании preVent (Германия) в России. preVent является поставщиком энергосберегающего оборудования и систем автономного энергоснабжения.

www.prevent-germany.com