Partners

Ministry of Industry and Energy for Krasnodar Region

The Ministry of Industry and Energy for Krasnodar Krai is the executive organ of the Krasnodar Krai executing controlling functions and conducting regional policy in the fuel and energy industry.

minpromenergokk.ru

Ministry of Industry, Transportation and Natural Resources of Astrakhan Region

The Ministry of Industry and Energy for Krasnodar Krai is the executive organ of the Krasnodar Krai executing controlling functions and conducting regional policy in the fuel and energy industry.

mptpr.astrobl.ru

Siemens AG

Siemens AG – гa German transnational group working in the field of electrical engineering, electronics, power equipment, vehicles, medical equipment and lighting, also specializes on services in various fields of industry, transport and communications. The Danish division of Siemens Wind Power is the largest manufacturer of wind turbines in the world.

energy.siemens.com

Russian Wind Industry Association

RAWI – a joint body, consolidating and promoting points of view and efforts of its members in the attempt to develop and implement the national energy strategy of formation and development of the Russian wind power market.

rawi.ru

Baltica Group

Baltica Group specializes in the following activities: forwarding and transportation of project and oversized cargo with its own fleet of vehicles and special equipment, traffic engineering, construction and project works, transportation of containerized cargo.

baltica-group.ru

Southern Energy Engineering Center

Southern Energy Engineering Center is a modern engineering company working in accordance with international standards and providing a full range of design, installation and commissioning "turnkey" services during construction and reconstruction of power engineering facilities.

scpe.ru

Sysytem Operator of the Unified Energy System

System Operator of the Unified Energy System (SO UES OAO) is a government organization solely performing supervisory control in the UES of Russia. Branch of SO UES OAO – supervisory control of the South manages modes of work of six branches - the regional supervisory departments: The Kuban, the Astrakhan, the Rostov, the Volgograd, the North Caucasus and the Dagestan supervisory departments.

so-ups.ru

Municipal Unit Temryuk District Krasnodarsky Region

Municipal unit Temryuk District is a local authority that addresses local issues and has the authority to carry out certain public functions delegated to it by the federal law and Krasnodar Krai laws.

temryuk.ru

Municipal Unit Narimanovsky District Astrakhan Region

Municipal unit Narimanovsky District is a local authority that addresses local issues and has the authority to carry out certain public functions delegated to it by the federal law and Astrakhan Region laws.

narimanov.astrobl.ru

Vestas

Vestas is the only global energy company dedicated exclusively to wind energy. Since Vestas was founded in 1979, Vestas has gained a market-leading position with more than 60 GW of installed wind turbines, comprising close to 19% of total global capacity. Every day, everyone at Vestas works on bringing wind on par with oil and gas, thereby addressing the growing demand for electricity.

vestas.com

Gamesa

With 20 years' experience and more than 29.250 MW installed in 43 countries, Gamesa is a global technological leader in the wind industry. Its comprehensive response includes also the wind turbine's operation and maintenance services, that manages for more than 19.500 MW.

gamesacorp.com

Acciona

ACCIONA Energy is a unique renewable energy operator on a global scale. It focuses exclusively on renewables and is a major player in five types of clean energy: wind, solar thermal (CSP), PV solar, hydraulic and biomass. ACCIONA Energy is present in the entire value chain, from project development and engineering; construction and manufacture of wind turbine generators, to the operation and maintenance of facilities and energy management and sales. The Division is backed by 20 years of experience in a sector that has seen the emergence of many newcomers, and it has successfully undertaken a process of international expansion that has given it a presence in more than twenty countries worldwide.

acciona.com

Vnesheconombank

Vnesheconombank operates to diversify the Russian economy, boost its competitive edge and encourage investment activity. The Bank for Development is responsible for providing investment, foreign economic, insurance and consultative support for projects in Russia and abroad aimed at developing infrastructure, innovations, special economic zones, environment protection, providing support for exports of Russian products, works and services as well as supporting small and medium-sized enterprises. In connection with the acceptance in Russia measures for stimulate the construction of renewable energy, Development Bank reviews new projects in renewable sector.

veb.ru

Rosseti

Open Joint Stock Company "Russian network" — Russia's largest energy company and the world , providing the transmission and distribution of electricity throughout the country. The length of power lines in the grid complex has 2.2 million square kilometers , more than 473 power transformer substations thousands — 743.5 GW. JSC "Rossetti" — the leading company in the Russian market for the introduction of innovative technologies in the main and the distribution grid complex. The company pays great attention to energy conservation, energy efficiency, international cooperation, environmental protection and occupational safety.

rosseti.ru

Партнёры компании

Министерство промышленности и энергетики Краснодарского края

Министерство промышленности и энергетики Краснодарского края является органом исполнительной власти Краснодарского края, который осуществляет контролирующие функции и проводит региональную политику в сфере топливно-энергетического комплекса.

minpromenergokk.ru

Министерство промышленности, транспорта и природных ресурсов Астраханской области

Министерство промышленности, транспорта и природных ресурсов Астраханской области является органом исполнительной власти Астраханской области, который осуществляет контролирующие функции и проводит региональную политику в сфере топливно-энергетического комплекса, промышленности, транспорта и природных ресурсов.

mptpr.astrobl.ru

Siemens AG

Siemens AG – германский транснациональный концерн, работающий в области электротехники, электроники, энергетического оборудования, транспорта, медицинского оборудования и светотехники, а также специализированных услуг в различных областях промышленности, транспорта и связи. Датское подразделение Siemens Wind Power является крупнейшим производителем ветротурбин в мире.

energy.siemens.com

Российсикая Ассоциация Ветроиндустрии

РАВИ – объединённый орган, консолидирующий и продвигающий позиции и усилия своих участников в содействии разработке и практической реализации национальной энергетической стратегии формирования и развития Российского ветроэнергетического рынка.

rawi.ru

Балтика Групп

Компания «Балтика Групп» специализируется на следующих видах деятельности: экспедирование и перевозка проектных и негабаритных грузов собственным автопарком и спецтехникой, транспортное строительство, строительно-монтажные и проектные работы, перевозка контейнерных грузов.

baltica-group.ru

Южный инженерный центр энергетики

«Южный инженерный центр энергетики» является современной инжиниринговой компанией, работающей по международным стандартам и выполняющей полный комплекс проектных, монтажных и пусконаладочных работ «под ключ» при строительстве и реконструкции энергообъектов.

scpe.ru

Системный оператор единой энергетической системы

«Системный оператор единой энергетической системы» (ОАО «СО ЕЭС») является государственной организацией, единолично осуществляющей централизованное оперативно-диспетчерское управление в ЕЭС России. Филиал ОАО «СО ЕЭС» «ОДУ Юга» управляет режимами работы шести филиалов – региональных диспетчерских управлений: Кубанское, Астраханское, Ростовское, Волгоградское, Северокавказское, Дагестанское.

so-ups.ru

Муниципальное образование Темрюкский район Краснодарского края

Муниципальное образование Темрюкский район является органом местного самоуправления, который решает вопросы местного значения и наделён полномочиями для осуществления отдельных государственных функций, переданных федеральными законами и законами Краснодарского края.

temryuk.ru

Муниципальное образование Наримановский район Астраханской области

Муниципальное образование Наримановский район является органом местного самоуправления, который решает вопросы местного значения и наделён полномочиями для осуществления отдельных государственных функций, переданных федеральными законами и законами Астраханской области.

narimanov.astrobl.ru

Vestas

Vestas является единственной глобальной энергетической компанией, занимающаяся исключительно ветроэнергетикой. Vestas была основана в 1979 году, компания Vestas получила лидирующие позиции с более чем 60 ГВт установленных ветряных турбин, что составляет около 19% от общего глобального потенциала. Каждый день Vestas работает на создании производства электроэнергии на основе энергии ветра наравне с нефтью и газом, тем самым способствуя растущего спроса на электроэнергию.

vestas.com

Acciona

ACCIONA является уникальным оператором возобновляеой энергии в глобальном масштабе. Компания сосредоточена исключительно на возобновляемые источники энергии и является крупным игроком в пяти типов экологически чистых источников энергии: ветра, солнца, термо, гидро и биомассы. ACCIONA присутствует на всей цепочке создания стоимости, от разработки проекта, строительства и производства ветряных турбогенераторов, их эксплуатация и техническое обслуживание. Компания опирается на 20-летний опыт в секторе, который стал свидетелем появления многих новичков, и она успешно провела процесс международной экспансии, которая дала ему присутствие в более чем двадцати странах мира.

acciona.com

Внешэкономбанк

Внешэкономбанк действует для обеспечения повышения конкурентоспособности экономики России, ее диверсификации, стимулирования инвестиционной деятельности. Банк развития реализует инвестиционную, внешнеэкономическую, страховую, консультационную поддержку проектов в России и за рубежом, направленных на развитие инфраструктуры, инноваций, особых экономических зон, защиту окружающей среды, на поддержку экспорта российских товаров, работ и услуг, а также на поддержку малого и среднего предпринимательства. В связи с принятием в России мер по стимулированию строительства возобновляемых источников энергии Банк развития рассматривает новые проекты по ВИЭ.

veb.ru

Россети

Открытое акционерное общество «Российские сети» — крупнейшая в России и мире энергетическая компания, обеспечивающая передачу и распределение электроэнергии на всей территории страны. Протяженность линий электропередачи компании в сетевом комплексе насчитывает 2,2 млн. км, трансформаторная мощность более 473 тысяч подстанций — 743,5 ГВт. ОАО «Россети» — ведущая компания на российском рынке по внедрению инновационных технологий в магистральном и распределительном электросетевом комплексе. Компания уделяет большое внимание вопросам энергосбережения, энергоэффективности, международного сотрудничества, защиты окружающей среды и охраны труда.

rosseti.ru